DATE

EVENT

January 25, 2024

8am New York, 2pm Geneva, 3pm Nairobi, 5.30pm New Delhi

December 11, 2023

8am New York, 2pm Geneva, 4pm Nairobi, 6.30pm New Delhi

December 7, 2023 - December 7, 2023

7am EST | 12pm GMT

December 7, 2023

5:30am - 7:00am New York City | 11:30am - 1:00pm Geneva | 4:00pm - 5:30pm Mumbai