DATE

EVENT

June 30, 2021 - June 30, 2021

8am New York, 2pm Geneva, 3pm Nairobi, 5.30pm New Delhi - 9am New York, 3pm Geneva, 4pm Nairobi, 6:30pm New Delhi

June 16, 2021 - June 16, 2021

8-9:00 AM PDT / 11:00am - 12:00 PM EDT

June 16, 2021 - June 16, 2021

8am EDT | 1pm BST | 3pm EAT - 9:15am EDT | 2:15pm BST | 4:15pm EAT