DATE

EVENT

April 14, 2021 - April 14, 2021

14:00 EAT | 11:00 UTC | 7:00 EDT - 15:30 EAT | 12:30 UTC | 8:30 EDT

March 31, 2021 - March 31, 2021

13:00 GMT | 9:00 EDT - 14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT

March 30, 2021 - March 30, 2021

12:00 BST | 13:00 CAT - 13:00 BST | 14:00 CAT